Team

Boyan Josic

Boyan Josic

Founder & CEO

bjosic@mogulmedia.com

Nevenka Gobeljic

Nevenka Gobeljic

Operations Manager

nevenka@mogulmedia.com

Andrijana Zivkovic

Andrijana Zivkovic

Content Marketing

andrijana@mogulmedia.com

Aleksandra Rondovic

Aleksandra Rondovic

aleksandra@mogulmedia.com

Elena Cabrajac

Elena Cabrajac

Content writer

Djordje Baljevic

Djordje Baljevic

Marketing & Analytics

djordje@mogulmedia.com

Bilal Yousaf

Bilal Yousaf

Product Development

Sheraz Arshad

Sheraz Arshad

Solidity Programmer

sheraz@blockchainmedia.rs

Ravi Ramharak

Ravi Ramharak

IT

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

Advisor

James Heughens

James Heughens

Advisior

Dean DeBIASE

Dean DeBIASE

Advisor

Pin It on Pinterest